top of page
Welcome to
J. Newman Corp.
Our Philosophy

Our planet is important for us. 

From pollution, results the destruction or degradation of an ecosystem. It has important effects on our health and in the biosphere. As for global warming, it transforms the climate of the Earth and its ecosystem, causing the appearance of diseases unknown until now.

 

We believe that the greatest challenges the world will face in the years to come will be overcrowding, the lack of resources (water,raw materials,oil..) from pandemics of all kinds, ranging from known diseases to new unknowns, pollution of various kinds (chemical, air. water, food..)

For all these reasons, we tend to invest in a progressive energy transition, gradually leading to a more sustainable and less polluting economy. A greener Economy!

Our Values

J Newman has 4 Key Values

Gold Scroll
Heart and hands
Gold Chakra
Open Hands Icon

Faithfulness

There is no honour without fidelity, of our loyalty that derives from it, to some of its ideals and those who share them. Our faithfulness symbolizes the need to keep our promises and fulfill our commitments. It requires sincerity in words and deeds. Because of it,we always aim for higher heights with our partners and associates.

Respect
 

Righteousness breeds respect for others and from others. Knowing how to treat people and things with deference and respect helps prevent serious quarrels and conflicts. We work together effectively with our colleagues and partners by acting with care and consideration to build cohesive relationships. We value each individual's contribution.

Integrity

We apply the highest ethical,moral and professional standards of conducts in all our undertakings. We believe result matter, but how we achieve those results also matters.

Responsability

We respond in optimal ways to challenges and remain focused on our mission to safeguard the wealth of the world and future generations by creating long-term value in our investments.

bottom of page

top of page
Bienvenue chez J. Newman Corp.
Notre philosophie

Notre planète nous tien à cœur. 

 

De la pollution en découle la destruction ou la dégradation d'un écosystème. Elle a des effets importants sur notre santé et dans la biosphère. Quant à ce qui à trait au réchauffement climatique, il transforme le climat de la Terre et de son écosystème, en entraînant l'apparition de maladies jusqu'alors inconnues.

 

Nous pensons que les plus grandes épreuves auxquelles le monde aura à faire face dans les années à venir seront la surpopulation, le manque de ressources (eau,matieres premières,pétrole..) des pandémies de toutes sortes,allant de maladies connues à de  nouvelles inconnues, des pollutions de diverse sortes ( chimique, air. eau, alimentation..)

 

Pour toute ces raisons, nous souhaitons investir dans une transition énergétique progressive, menant graduellement à une économie plus durable et moins polluante. Une Économie plus verte !

Nos Valeurs

J Newman à 4 Valeurs directrices

Parchemin d'or
Coeur et les mains
Chakra d'or
Open Hands Icône

La Fidélité

 

Il n’y a pas d’honneur sans fidélité, de notre loyauté qui en découlent, à certains de ses idéaux et de ceux qui les partagent. Notre fidélité symbolise la nécessité de tenir nos promesses et remplir nos engagements. Elle nécessite la sincérité dans les paroles et ses actes. Ainsi nous visons toujours des sommets plus hauts avec nos partenaires et associées.
 

Le Respect 
 

Le respect à l’égard des autres et de la part des autres. Savoir traiter les personnes et les choses avec déférences et respect, permet d’éviter de montreuses querelles et conflits. Nous collaborons efficacement avec nos collègues et partenaires en agissant avec soin et considération pour bâtir des relations cohésives. nous valorisons la contribution de chacun.

Intégrité

 

Nous appliquons les normes de conduite éthiques, morales et professionnelles les plus élevées dans toutes nos activités. Nous pensons que les résultats sont importants, mais la manière dont nous y parvenons compte également.

Responsabilité

 

Nous répondons de manière optimale aux défis et    restons concentrés sur notre mission de sauvegarde        de la richesse mondiale et des générations futures          en créant de la valeur à long terme dans nos investissements. 

bottom of page